martedì 7 agosto 2012

ACID SOUND VOL. 1 - Vincebus Erupum no.12

A very special issue for the number 12 of the great Vincebus Eruptum fanzine: a must for every stoner rock fan, this time coming with an interesting compilation featuring unreleased and rare tracks from many stoner rock bands as Core, That's All Folks, The Freeks, Electric Moon, Vibraboid... You nee it!

Track List:

1. CORE - Mood Disorder
1996 - unreleased track from the "Revival" sessions - produced by Billy Anderson - Billy Anderson on lead vocals, Finn Ryan on drums, Timmy Ryan on guitar, Carmine Pernini on bass)

2. OJM - Har(d)ucks
2011 - unreleased track based on an old unreleased track ("Heavy" sessions) plus new vocals by David Martin

3. THAT'S ALL FOLKS - Hypnotic Pulse
2010 - track only published on the 300 ltd. 7" split between T.A.F. and ANUSEYE - Nasoni Records - Claudio Colaianni on guitar and vocals, Michele Rossiello on bass guitar and percussions, Max Marzocca on Drums, Angelo Pantaleo on keyboards and manual effects midi sampler

4. E.X.P.  - DNA connect just like a kids tumble
2003 - unreleased track from the never issued second album - mixed by Gary Ramon - LC on bass, NC on guitars, JB on vocals, FB on drums

5. THE FREEKS  - Vitamin-D
2011 - new unreleased track - Kenny Cunningham on piano and synth, Isaiah Mitchell on guitar leads and mandolin, Marco Forster on backing vocals, Ruben Romano on vocals, guitar, bass, drums and percussion

2000 - unreleased track by this HALF MAN/SKANSKA MORD side project - Patric Carlsson on bass, Janne Bengtsson on vocals and harmonica, Mattias Nilsson on guitar, Peter Johansson on drums


2011 - unreleased track from the "Barons & Bankers" sessions - Written & Performed by Vic du Monte’s Persona Non Grata, produced by James Childs at Stujo in Los Angeles March 2011

8. VIBRAVOID - Photosynthesis In Darkness
2011 - not yet released track (due to release on "Gravity Zero" - 25th of February 2012 by Sulatron Records) - Written & Performed by Vibravoid

9. COLT.38 - Amplesso in DOm
2011 - unreleased track performed by C.C and E.R.

10. ZIPPO - Night Jam #2
2008 -unreleased track from the "The Road To Knowledge" sessions - registered by Andrea di Giambattista and Francesco di Florio at Twelve Studio (Tocco da Casauria, Pescara ITALY) , mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering Studio (Ventura, California USA) - Davide Straccione on vocals, Alessandro Sergente on guitar, Silvio Spina on guitar, Tonino Bosco on bass and Federico Sergente on drums

11. ELECTRIC MOON - Trip Trip Trip
2011 - track only published on the 500 ltd. 12" split between ELECTRIC MOON and GLOWSUN - Sulatron Records - Written & Performed by Electric Moon

Vincebus Eruptum no.12 - buy it here!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento